COVID-19 Update - We are open and shipping - More Details...

Single Column Trophy Kit with Marble 12SGL Reviews for the product - Single Column Trophy Kit with Marble 12SGL (Click to go to the product details)
 
 
34 Customer Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to leave your review of this product

Awesome!!!

- 4/14/2020

Couldn't ask for better service and help not to mention the quality!!! Wouldn't think of buying anywhere else!!!

Excellent product , prices and service!!!

- 6/26/2019

I always shop trophykits.com for my kids, friendly staff, great prices, and really good quality items. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my trophy needs.

Excellent product , prices and service!!!

- 6/26/2019

I always shop trophykits.com for my kids, friendly staff, great prices, and really good quality items. I wouldnt go anywhere else for my trophy needs.

Pretty Good.

- 11/6/2018

Good quality stuff. And worth the money.

Better than described

- 7/23/2017

Exactly as ordered - well packed and received early. Will use again for our club activities.

Great job

- 5/1/2017

Order my dog show trophies and loved them. Tommy helped me with everything. Tommy needs a raise

GREAT PRICE

- 4/7/2017

Liked that you can customize, and easy to assemble.

Great

- 4/6/2017



Everything is excellent

- 3/28/2017

Extremely well packaged, easy to assemble, each part is very good quality, kit is a great value and the kids like them.

Great

- 3/28/2017

Very happy with the trophies i got from them. And the videos on how 2 put them together very helpful. A+ in my book

Great value

- 12/24/2016

I am always impressed with how well the trophy parts are packaged. I also very much like the value of the trophy kits.

Tropheys

- 8/27/2016

Tropheys came right on time. Easy to put together. The parents and kids loved them. Worth every penny spent. Will order again. Thanks TrophyKits.com

Perfect every time

- 7/16/2016

I order trophy kits from this establishment 3-4 times a year and I am always very pleased with my purchases. They are very well packaged, easy to assemble, and look great. The value is fantastic.

Looks great

- 6/17/2015

Really looks great ,Great Price

You are the best

- 3/7/2015

Thanks ! Kids loved their trophys. Thanks for the speedy delivery and as always terrific quality. Thanks Eli lowe

Excellent Trophy

- 2/26/2015



Kits are AWESOME!

- 9/6/2014

This kit is awesome! So easy to build. So thankful I found this website, will be using you guys quite often!

Shorter Than Expected

- 7/3/2014

My actual trophy ended up being about 10 inches. That is 2 inches shorter than I actually wanted, but it would be way too much trouble to return and reorder. I think the winners of the trophy won't care, and I am still satisfied.

ADMIN RESPONSE:The overall height of the trophy will vary depending on the top figure you choose.


Easy to assemble

- 7/3/2014

Easy to assemble- pictures would have been better than just worded instructions.

ADMIN RESPONSE:We have assembly videos on the product pages :)


Great

- 2/19/2014

Got the trophy on time. Packed great n un damaged
Put it together ez to do looks great glad i ordered here. And will buy more through the season
Bought 3 so far


Value, Quality, Fast Delivery

- 12/23/2013

Purchased 3 sizes in Glacier Red for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place. Impressed with value and quality. Ordered Tuesday. Arrived Friday. 1st Class!

Great product at an awesome price!

- 12/19/2013

So great to be able to buy small quantity for such a great price!

Great trophies!!

- 7/22/2013

Very reasonable trophies. Easy to put together. Great for the kids.

Excellent service and product

- 6/26/2013

Everything is accurate and as described!

12"single column w6" base

- 3/4/2013

fast service, ease at putting them together... recommend trophy kits. com

Just how YOU want it

- 2/7/2013

Its so great not to be limited to just a few choices.

Trophies

- 1/4/2013

Thanks

WOW ...

- 10/15/2012

Love these ... Easy to put together ... Perfect for what I needed... Thanks Again TK

Perfect Again

- 8/15/2012

Love the Purple colors.... Everything is A++++ Thanks Again Trophykits.com

No excuse not to build your trophy

- 2/23/2012

Everything you need as promised. Build while watching TV, easy! Plates are easy to read.

Click to leave your review of this product

« Previous | 1 | 2 | »

Optional related products you might be interested in...

Single Column Trophy Kit with Marble 14SGL
Price: $6.83
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$6.83
10-24
$6.04
25+
$5.51
1000
Single Column Trophy Kit with Marble 10SGL
Price: $5.78
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$5.78
10-24
$4.99
25+
$4.46
1000
Plaque Designer Portrait
Price: $14.65
20% off
In Stock 999598
Trophy Nut Driver 7/16"
Price: $9.44
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-4
$9.44
5+
$8.39

In Stock 999870
Green Felt Dots 1/2" Sold Individually
Price: $0.05
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-999
$0.05
1000-4999
$0.03
5000+
$0.02

In Stock 996956

Customers who purchased this item also purchased...

Double Column Trophy Kit 22DBL
Price: $17.85
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$17.85
10-24
$15.75
25+
$14.18
1000
Single Column Trophy Kit with Marble 10SGL
Price: $5.78
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$5.78
10-24
$4.99
25+
$4.46
1000
Single Column Trophy Kit with Trim 18SGL-SQ-1
Price: $10.34
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$10.34
10-24
$9.56
25+
$8.77
1000
Single Column Trophy Kit with Trim 14SGL-RND-1
Price: $7.88
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$7.88
10-24
$7.09
25+
$6.56
1000
Gold 4" Wreath Go-kart Trophy Figure
Price: $2.87
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$2.87
10-24
$2.73
25-49
$2.58
50-99
$2.44
100+
$2.15

In Stock 999878
3 1/4" Flag Trophy Figure Gold
Price: $3.38
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$3.38
10-24
$3.21
25-49
$3.04
50-99
$2.87
100+
$2.54

In Stock 999985
Double Column Trophy Kit 18DBL
Price: $15.75
Quantity Discounts Apply
Quantity
Price each
1-9
$15.75
10-24
$14.18
25+
$12.60
1000

Our Mission is simple:
To offer high quality Awards at the best
possible price, while maintaining a superior level of
customer service.

 
Trophykits Chat